Maharashtra State Agricultural Marketing Board, Pune Annual Report, Year 2012-2013



2. Board of Directors

1	Hon'ble Shri. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Ex-Officio Chairman
	Minister of Agriculture & Marketing	
	Maharashtra State	
2	Hon'ble Shri. Prakash Solanke	Ex-Officio Vice-Chairman
	Minister of State for Co-operation and	
	Marketing , Maharashtra State	
3	Hon'ble Shri. Diliprao Mohite Patil, MLA	Ex-Officio Member
	Hon. Chairman, Maharashtra State Market	
	Committee's Co-operative Federation Ltd	
4	Hon'ble Shri. Madhukar Chaudhari (IAS)	Ex-Officio Member
	Commissioner for Co-operation & Registrar	
	of Co-operative Societies, Maharashtra	
	State, Pune	
5	Hon'ble Shri. Umakant Dangat(IAS)	Ex-Officio Member
	Comissioner of Agriculture,	
	Maharashtra State, Pune	
6	Hon'ble Dr.Narendra Singh	Ex-Officio Member
	Representative of National Bank of	
	Agriculture and Rural Development	
	(NABARD)	
7	Hon'ble Shri. M.Thangaraj	Ex-Officio Member
	Deputy Agricultural Marketing Advisor,	
	Representative of Agri. Marketing,	
8	Hon'ble Shri. Milind Akre	Ex-Officio Member
	Managing Director, MSAMB	