## Maharashtra State Agricultural Marketing Board, Pune Annual Report, Year 2013-2014



## 2. Board of Directors

1	Hon'ble Shri. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Chairman
	Minister of Agriculture & Marketing, M.S.	
2	Hon'ble Shri. Prakash Solanke (Till May 2013)	Vice-Chairman
	Hon'ble Shri Suresh Dhas (From June 2013)	
	Minister of State for Co-operation and Marketing,	
	Govt. of Maharashtra, Mumbai.	
3	Hon'ble Shri. Diliprao Mohite Patil, MLA	Member
	Hon. Chairman, Maharashtra State Market Committee's	
	Co-operative Federation Ltd., Pune	
4	Hon'ble Shri. Madhukar Chaudhari (IAS)	Member
	Commissioner for Co-operation & Registrar of Co-	
	operative Societies, M.S., Pune	
5	Hon'ble Dr.Umakant Dangat (IAS)	Member
	Commissioner of Agriculture, M.S.	
6	Hon'ble Dr. Narendra Singh	Member
	Representative of National Bank for Agriculture and	
	Rural Development (NABARD)	
7	Hon'ble Shri. M. Thangaraj	Member
	Deputy Agricultural Marketing Advisor,	
	Representative of Agri. Marketing ,	
8	Hon'ble Dr. K.Z. Toshniwal (Till 03/08/2013)	Member
	Hon'ble Shri. Dipak Taware (From 03/08/13 to 17/03/14)	
	Hon'ble Shri. Subhash Mane (From 17/03/2014)	
	Director of Marketing, M.S., Pune	
9	Hon'ble Dr. K.Z. Toshniwal (Till 03/08/2013)	Member
	Hon'ble Shri. Milind Akre (From 03/08/2013)	Secretary
	Managing Director, MSAMB	